St Michael's School, Stewkley


Our setting is located at St Michael's School in Stewkley, offers breakfast club from 8:00am and afterschool club from 3:00-5:00pm, which wraparounds our usual 9:00-3:00 hours. Buttons @ St Michael's will also be offering holiday care.

For any enquiries or to book a tour please contact us at;

Stewkley@buttonspreschools.co.uk

Or alternatively ring us on;

07957 114537


Buttons St Michael's Stewkley

Chapel Square 

Stewkley

Leighton Buzzard

LU7 0HA

prev next

Meet The Team

 

Amber - Manager 

Hey, my name is Amber. I've been working within Childcare for 10 years and I am Level 3 qualified. I have two children of my own, who I love to spending time with. I also love to bake.




 

Nikki - Practitioner 

Hi, my name is Nikki. I have been in Childcare for over 20 years and I have a Level 3 qualification. 

In my spare time, I enjoy looking after my two granddaughters and when I'm not looking after them I enjoy cooking and reading my kindle.

 

Jashmin - Deputy Manager

I'm NVQ Level 3 qualified and have a degree in International Business Marketing and Accounts, I have also completed a childminding course.

I love working with children as I enjoy watching them grow. I would like to do extra courses whilst working at Buttons.

In my spare time I enjoy spending my time with my children.

Dawn - Practitioner 

Hi, my name is Dawn. I am Level 3 qualified and have worked in childcare for 30 years. I have 3 children and soon to be a Nana. 

In my spare time, I enjoy going away at the weekends. 




 

Natasha - Practitioner & 2 Year Lead

Hello, my name is Tasha and I began my career in childcare just over 20 years ago. I hold a Level 4 qualification and have looked after children ranging from 0-16, but preschool is definitely my favourite. 

I have two children of my own, one of which attends another Buttons setting.

 
 

Lauren - Practitioner 

Hi, I'm Lauren. I've worked in childcare for over 9 years. I'm also a Level 3 Forest School Leader and I love doing forest school with the children. 

I'm a massive Disney fan and in my spare time I like to travel and go on long walks, exploring new places with my daughter and my dog.